Close-up of Saltaires during rehearsal

We express gratitude to the following chorus members for their service and leadership:

  • President: Mark Andromidas
  • Immediate Past President: Nate Baldwin
  • VP Membership: Dave Musser
  • VP Music and Performance: Chase Butler
  • VP Publications/Promotions: Taylor Fugate
  • Secretary: Brian Bean
  • Treasurer: JD Blades
  • Board member at large: Lon Szymanski
  • Tenor section leader: Nathan Brown
  • Lead section leader: Adam Haggart
  • Baritone section leader: Andrew Gordon
  • Bass section leader: Jerry Duggar
  • Website: Niel Westover

Copyright © 2022 Saltaires [email protected]